zoqaem.blogg.se

Diablo 3 freezes during gameplay
Diablo 3 freezes during gameplay




diablo 3 freezes during gameplay

My wife has been frustrated with her desktop freezing up, so she started playing D3 on her laptop. I tried all the same stuff and nothing solved the issue on my desktop either. Freezing randomly in game for 5-15 seconds with a "Diablo III Retail not responding" window pop up. As of earlier this week, my desktop started to have the same exact problem. Tried running the game on WiFi, Ethernet, and a WiFi hotspot we have from Verizon, still freezing. Pulled apart her PC and tested all of her hardware, nothing faulty. I did a fresh install of windows 10 Pro, didn't help. Any potential fix that we could find online, nothing worked. It hardly happens when doing bounties or regular rifts, even when in groups.

diablo 3 freezes during gameplay

This happens more frequently when running greater rifts and a lot more when in any size group. Most of the time she would get a window pop up saying "Diablo III Retail not responding". While playing, the game will randomly freeze for 5-15 seconds and then resume. This all started at the end of last season.

diablo 3 freezes during gameplay

She plays a lot more than I do and the problems started on her desktop PC. My wife and I are experiencing really weird freezing issues with Diablo 3 on three different computers.






Diablo 3 freezes during gameplay